Suryakumar and Cheteshwar Pujara will play in West Zone team in Duleep Trophy

Cheteshwar Pujara and Suryakumar Yadav have been selected to represent the West Zone in the upcoming Duleep Trophy, which is set to begin on June 28 in Bengaluru. Pujara and Yadav have been included in the team as replacements for Yashasvi Ruturaj, who is part of India’s Test squad for the Caribbean tour. Priyank Panchal, the Gujarat opener, will captain the West Zone team, which also includes Sarfaraz Khan and Prithvi Shaw.
The West Zone team, which is the defending champion, will play the semi-finals directly on July 5.

Updated: June 28, 2023 — 12:05 am
Banking Adda © 2023 About Us | Frontier Theme